Contact

  • The Gray Family

    Gray Family

    • Christine Gray Sellitto- 617-851-4344 | grays@remembermichael.com
    • Patricia Gray McCarthy- 203-856-3787 | patricia@remembermichael.com
    • Mike McCarthy- 203-209-5636 | mike@remembermichael.com
    • Kevin Gray- 443-992-1771 | kevin@remembermichael.com
    • Heidi Gray Ryan- 203-448-8650 | heidi@remembermichael.com
    • Mike Gray- 518-332-2546
    • Lissi Gray- 203-249-0002
    • Kate Reynolds- 518-332-2591 | kate@remembermichael.com
    • Fax- 617-310-2456
    • Information- grays@remembermichael.com

     

    Directions

    Directions

    From Exit 21 on I-87/New York State Thruway, we are 23 miles on state highway Route 23 (which is a well-maintained route all year round).

    GPS Coordinates: N 42 17.941 W 74 15.426

    Address: 33 Clarence D. Lane Road Windham, NY 12496

    Getting here by bus

    Windham Mt. works with several tour operators. Click here for a list and details on pick up times and locations.

    Adirondack Trailways also serves Windham Mountain from the Port Authority. http://www.trailwaysny.com/

    Getting here by train

    Amtrak operates daily between NYC’s Penn Station and Hudson, NY– a 40 minute drive from Windham Mountain. Make a rental car reservation through Enterprise (www.enterprise.com or 518.828.5492) and they’ll meet you at the station.
www.amtrak.com or 800.872.7245

    For more information call 518-734-4300 or email info@windhammountain.com